Hi,
I am running static optimisation through Matlab for the Thoracoscapular Shoulder Model. In OpenSIM, I would normally have to load the plug-in prior to loading the model. How can I script this command in Matlab?
Thanks,
Hazimah
Add model plug-ins to Matlab
- Hazimah Mahmud
- Posts: 14
- Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2020 9:16 am
- Dimitar Stanev
- Posts: 1096
- Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2014 5:14 am
Re: Add model plug-ins to Matlab
Hi Hazimah,
I have a code in Python that loads a custom force's dynamic library before loading the model so that the xml description is recognized:
https://github.com/mitkof6/OpenSim_API_ ... ugin.py#L9
The command should be identical for Matlab.
I have a code in Python that loads a custom force's dynamic library before loading the model so that the xml description is recognized:
https://github.com/mitkof6/OpenSim_API_ ... ugin.py#L9
The command should be identical for Matlab.
- Hazimah Mahmud
- Posts: 14
- Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2020 9:16 am
Re: Add model plug-ins to Matlab
Hi Dimitar,
Thank you for your response. For anyone that has the same enquiry, Matlab uses slightly different command:
opensimCommon.LoadOpenSimLibraryExact('file')
Hazimah
Thank you for your response. For anyone that has the same enquiry, Matlab uses slightly different command:
opensimCommon.LoadOpenSimLibraryExact('file')
Hazimah