SCONE is a software tool for predictive simulations of biomechanical movement. It uses OpenSim for modeling and simulation, and performs optimization using various control strategies, including feed-forward control, proprioceptic feedback control, and bal
-
Mritula Chandrasekaran
- Posts: 94
- Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 5:36 am
Post
by Mritula Chandrasekaran » Mon May 25, 2020 4:16 pm
Hi,
I am getting an error when trying to optimize a scone scenario. I am getting the following error msg; I scaled using Opensim3.3. Have attached the
.osim file as well. Kindly let me know how to overcome this.
Thanks,
Mritula
error creating resource:error:body Unassigned referenced in marker R.ASIS does not exists in the model
Scenario:
Code: Select all
CmaOptimizer {
signature_prefix = "WBDS01_1.10scaledmodel.osim"
SimulationObjective {
max_duration = 2
# Model used in simulation
OpenSimModel {
model_file="data/ScaledOsimModelScaledWithMass/WBDS01_1.00scaledmodel.osim"
# Optimize initial state parameters
state_init_file = data/InitStateGait10.sto
initial_state_offset = 0~0.01<-0.5,0.5>
initial_state_offset_exclude = "*_tx;*_ty;*_u"
}
# Controller for gait, based on [Geyer & Herr 2010]
<< data/ControllerGH2010.scone >>
# Measure for gait
<< data/MeasureGait10.scone >>
}
}
-
Attachments
-
- Subject_Osim.osim
- (405.95 KiB) Downloaded 308 times
-
Mritula Chandrasekaran
- Posts: 94
- Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 5:36 am
Post
by Mritula Chandrasekaran » Tue May 26, 2020 1:40 am
Hi Thomas,
I just checked in Opensim 3.3. Ohh the same error is shown. Clueless why this error comes. Sorry didnt think of checking in Opensim before.
Thanks,
Mritula
-
Mritula Chandrasekaran
- Posts: 94
- Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 5:36 am
Post
by Mritula Chandrasekaran » Wed May 27, 2020 10:58 pm
The error was because I performed scaling through dos command from Matlab environment (opensim-cmd run-tool scale.xml) and it had used Opensim 4 to scale. In my system I have both Opensim 3 and 4 versions. So I had to change the dos prompt to face Opensim3.3/bin and run scaling using scale -S command. Then it worked fine. Hope this helps someone facing the same issue.
Thanks Thomas for pointing out the error.