Share 
Follow 
AboutDocumentsForumsSource CodeIssuesNews
Date:
2016-06-23 16:03
Priority:
3
State:
Open
Submitted by:
Joy Ku (joyku)
Assigned to:
Nobody (None)
Target Release:
None
Status:
None
Summary:
Confirmation when deleting things

Detailed description
User suggestion that there should be an "Are you sure" type of dialog box that appears when you delete something, such as a folder from the Documentation page. Another possibility would be to allow recovery of delete files so they are not actually permanently deleted.

Add A Comment: Notepad

Comments:

No Comments Have Been Posted

Attached Files:

Changes

No Changes Have Been Made to This Item

Feedback